Help
<  Back to Index

Role Management

Pre-Defined Roles

Default Access:

A user with Default access can manage and share content, but they can’t manage contacts, content sources, or their account. This role is useful for keeping company content from being shared to users outside the company.

  1. Can browse, manage, and download content, as well as share it to others.
  2. Cannot manage their account or contacts, and cannot manage content sources.
  3. Does not have administration access.
  4. Default Access Permissions

Full Access:

A user with full access has access to everything with the exception of administration.

  1. Can browse, manage, download, and share content.
  2. Can add new content sources and manage their account, as well as manage their own contacts.
  3. Does not have administration access.
  4. Full Access Permissions

Limited Access:

A user with limited access acts like a read-only role: they can view, share, and download content, but cannot manage content, contacts, content sources, or their account.

  1. Can browse, share, and download content.
  2. Cannot manage their account, contacts, or content sources.
  3. Cannot manage files.
  4. Limited Access Permissions