Help
<  Back to Index

User Management

Deleting a User

  1. In the Company Management tab, select a single user and click the Remove User button along the top Activity Bar menu bar. Alternatively, you can click directly on the user and select the menu dropdown in the top right of the dialog box, then delete the user from there.

    Note: Deleting a user does not affect the content stored on any storage device. Deleting will however cancel all access for that user and sharing from that user. Deleting the user will make that seat available for another user.
  2. Deleting a User

  3. To confirm the deletion, select Delete.
  4. Deleting a User