Help
<  Back to Index

Department Management

Deleting a Department

  1. From the Company Management tab, select the dropdown next to the department you would like to modify and select Delete.
  2. Deleting a Department

  3. Confirm the deletion in the dialog box that follows.

Note: to delete a department, there cannot be any users in it. You must reassign them to a different department before deleting the current one.