Help
<  Back to Index

Company Management

Deleting a Company

  1. In the Company Management tab, select the company from the dropdown that you would like to delete, then select Remove Company from the menu bar on the left.
  2. Delete a Company

  3. In the confirmation box that appears, click Delete.

Note that deleting a company will not alter any of its files or content sources, but any FileFlex features such as sharing, departments, and roles, will need to be recreated from scratch if you would like to add this company again.