Help
<  Back to Index

Role Management

Delete a Role

  1. In the Content Management tab, select a company from the dropdown and select Manage Role.
  2. Select Manage Role

  3. Select the dropdown menu next to the role you want to edit and select Remove Role.
  4. Select Remove Role

  5. In the dialog box that appears, select Delete.

Note that you can’t delete a role if it is the only role associated with a Department. You must first assign different roles to the Department that use this role before you can delete it.